Myron Abrams

Transportation Ministry

Terry Anderson

Transportation Ministry

Diane Asberry

Vacation Bible School

Louie Bright

Lead Armor Bearer

Samuel C. Britt


Patricia Brown

Senior's Ministry Leader

Flora Carr

Culinary Ministry Asst. Director

Roderick Chambers

ManPower Hour Teacher

Cassandra Coleman

Nurses Ministry Director

Gerald Davis

Sanctuary Servant Director

Jonathan “Jet” Delce

Mime Ministry

The Dorrough's

Marriage Ministry Leaders

Yvonne Durant

Mildred Johnson Children’s Church

Anthony Evans

Church Photographer

Norma Ford

Culinary Ministry Director

Evelyn Frazier

New Member Leader

Susan Granville

Intercessory Prayer

Rodney Hopes

New Member Leader

Princess Hopes

New Member Leader

Stacey Jefferson

TeamFit, Ministry Leader

Fozie Morgan

Drama Ministry Director

Tiffany Neal

Social Media Ministry

Larry Owens

Business Manager

A.D. Parnell Jr.

Christian Education Director

Valeria Parnell

Usher Ministry Director

John Wiley Price

Community Liason

Myron Sanders

Graphics & Printing Ministry Director

Ruby Smith

Hospitality Ministry Director

Jalisa Spence

Social Media Ministry

Krystal Thomas

Media Ministry

Legrand (K.T.) Thompson

Building Facilitator

Nekal Watson

Gideon's Army Director

Darlene Wiliby

Prison Ministry Director

Demetria Wilhite

Scholarship Ministry Director

Darryll Williams

Deacons Ministry Director

Deshandre Williams

Liturgical Dance Ministry

Lisa Williams

Deaconess Ministry Director

Regina Williams

Minister of Music

Marchelle Wright

Youth Ministry Director

"The word here has helped me put my life back together piece by piece. The spirit of God is here."

Richard Taylor

"Our family is truly a testimony that if you keep coming, you will be caught.
There is no atmosphere that you will find like Mt. Rose!"

Hopes Family

"I enjoy being part of this ministry because Bishop breaks the word down in a way that all ages can receive it. He keeps it real, and very relatable!"

Freddie Allen